Informations concernant la livraison
  (0) Valider
Aide Aide ‹ Voir le site officiel de AC/DC

ACDC Intl Store

AC/DC - Live At River Plate (Video)

DVD or Blu-ray

$282,84MXN ($16,99)$499,25MXN ($29,99)


Total Price:

AC/DC Live At River Plate is the definitive live concert DVD documenting AC/DC’s massive Black Ice World Tour.  Shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC’s triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina’s Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying “no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock ‘n Roll.” Additionally the DVD contains a bonus feature titled “The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat,” features interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans among the excitement of the creation of the concerts and the city of Buenos Aires.



  1. Rock N Roll Train 
  2. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place TO BE 
  3. Back in Black 
  4. Big Jack 
  5. Dirty Deeds DONE DIRT CHEAP 
  6. Shot Down in Flames 
  7. Thunderstruck 
  8. Black Ice 
  9. The Jack 
  10. Hells Bells 
  11. Shoot to Thrill 
  12. War Machine 
  13. Dog Eat Dog 
  14. You Shook Me ALL NIGHT LONG 
  15. T.N.T. 
  16. WHOLE LOTTA Rosie 
  17. Let There Be Rock 
  18. Highway to Hell 
  19. For Those About to Rock (WE SALUTE YOU )